Name

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Affiliation

Catherine Arnold
822-1559
carnold6160@sbcglobal.net
Consultant/Redwood Writing Project
Margot Genger
443-7147
mgenger@pacbell.net
Media Teacher Consultant
Sam Kaplan

sam@accesshumboldt.net
Digital Arts Service Corps, Access Humboldt
Sean McLaughlin

sean@accesshumboldt.net
Executive Director, Access Humboldt
Marsha Mielke

mmielkereads@gmail.com
Associate Director, Redwood Writing Project
Sue McIntyre

Sue.McIntyre@humboldt.edu
Director, Redwood Writing Project
Matt Ross

mattross100@yahoo.com
Teacher, grades 4-8
Shelly Ross

sross793@hotmail.com
Teacher, grades K-3
John Sutter

jsutter40@sbcglobal.net
Principal/Teacher
Donna Tam

dtam@times-standard.com
Journalist, Eureka Times Standard









John_sutter_027.jpg
John Sutter, Principal/Teacher